http://www.comoxvalleyartgallery.com

The CVAG Team

 

General Inquiries

 

CVAG Staff Members

Sharon Karsten

Executive Director
sharon@comoxvalleyartgallery.com
 

Angela Somerset

Curator and Program Director
angela@comoxvalleyartgallery.com
 

Denise Lawson

Curatorial and Program Assistant
denise@comoxvalleyartgallery.com
 

Krista McAllister

Gallery Assistant
krista@comoxvalleyartgallery.com
 

Catherine Quinn

Shop Assistant
shop@comoxvalleyartgallery.com
 

Michelle Law

Student Intern
assistant1@comoxvalleyartgallery.com
 

Paige Friesen

Student Intern
assistant2@comoxvalleyartgallery.com
 

Alyssa Willis

Student Intern
assistant3@comoxvalleyartgallery.com
 

Krista Tupper

Youth Media Project Team Leader
krista.cvagymp@gmail.com
 

Dan Peruzzo

Youth Media Project Technician
krista.cvagymp@gmail.com

 

CVAG Board of Directors

President

Jasmin Badrin

Vice President

David Maclean

Treasurer

John Heintz

Recording Secretary

Carolyn Kirk-Albert

Board Members

Sharon Hadden

Kate Campbell

Diane Naugler

Wedlidi Speck

Linda Perron

Renée Poisson

Keisha Everson

Bruce Curtis

Judy LeBlanc