http://www.comoxvalleyartgallery.com

The CVAG Team

General Inquiries

250.338.6211
580 Duncan Ave. Courtenay BC V9N 2M7
gallery and administration: contact@comoxvalleyartgallery.com
shop: shop@comoxvalleyartgallery.com

 

CVAG Staff Members

Glen Sanford

Director of Strategic Initiatives and acting Executive Director

sharon@comoxvalleyartgallery.com


Angela Somerset

Curator and Program Director

angela@comoxvalleyartgallery.com


Denise Lawson

Curatorial and Program Assistant

denise@comoxvalleyartgallery.com


Krista McAllister

Production and Communications Coordinator

krista@comoxvalleyartgallery.com


Lukas Roy

Curatorial Assistant

lukas@comoxvalleyartgallery.com


Sue Pyper

Shop Assistant

shop@comoxvalleyartgallery.com


Marlee Pestel

Shop Assistant

marlee@comoxvalleyartgallery.com


Krista Tupper

Youth Media Project Team Leader

krista.cvagymp@gmail.com


Dan Peruzzo

Youth Media Project Technician

 

CVAG Board Members

President

Jasmin Badrin

Vice President

David Maclean

Treasurer

John Heintz

Recording Secretary

Carolyn Kirk-Albert

Board Members

Nicole Crouch

Bruce Curtis

Karver Everson

Jason Nemeth

Linda Perron

Renée Poisson

Tom Severson

John Powell