http://www.comoxvalleyartgallery.com

The CVAG Team

 

General Inquiries

 

CVAG Staff Members

Glen Sanford

Director of Strategic Initiatives and acting Executive Director
glen@comoxvalleyartgallery.com
 

Angela Somerset

Curator and Program Director
angela@comoxvalleyartgallery.com
 

Denise Lawson

Curatorial and Program Assistant
denise@comoxvalleyartgallery.com
 

Krista McAllister

Gallery Assistant
krista@comoxvalleyartgallery.com
 

Sue Pyper

Shop Assistant
shop@comoxvalleyartgallery.com
 

Marlee Pestel

Shop Assistant
marlee@comoxvalleyartgallery.com
 

Krista Tupper

Youth Media Project Team Leader
krista.cvagymp@gmail.com
 

Dan Peruzzo

Youth Media Project Technician
krista.cvagymp@gmail.com

 

CVAG Board Members

President

Jasmin Badrin

Vice President

David Maclean

Treasurer

John Heintz

Recording Secretary

Carolyn Kirk-Albert

Board Members

Nicole Crouch

Bruce Curtis

Karver Everson

Jason Nemeth

Linda Perron

Renée Poisson

Tom Severson

John Powell